Guest area:

Guest area lets you the customer look at your photos online. The page will be password protected.

 

The information will be sent to you by email two to three weeks after the shoot has taken place. If you wish to add an extra package after viewing the photos please get in touch. 

‚Äč

  • Facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Copyright: Chloe's Photos 2020